07920 748784

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Please notify us of absences in advance where possible.


RTS WINTER TERM 2019
1. Sat 12th Jan
2. Sat 19th Jan
3. Sat 26th Jan
4. Sat 2nd Feb
5. Sat 9th Feb
6. Sat 16th Feb
Half Term – No RTS – Sat 23rd Feb
7. Sat 2nd Mar
8. Sat 9th Mar
Sun 10th March – Her Majesty’s Theatre, London – Performance
9. Sat 16th Mar
10. Sat 23rd Mar
11. Sat 30th Mar
12. Sat 6th April
Easter Holidays NO RTS 13th April & 20th April

RTS SPRING TERM 2019
1. Sat 27th April
2. Sat 4th May
3. Sat 11th May
4. Sat 18th May
5. Sat 25th May
Half Term – No RTS – Sat 1st June
6. Sat 8 Jun
7. Sat 15th Jun
8. Sat 22nd Jun
9. Sat 29th Jun SHOW DAY
Sun 30th June SHOW DAY – ‘The Hits & the Highlights’ – Arlington Arts Centre
10. Sat 6th July
11. Sat 13th July
Summer Holidays 2019

RTS AUTUMN TERM 2019
1. Sat 14th Sept
2. Sat 21st Sept
3. Sat 28th Sept
4. Sat 5th Oct
5. Sat 12th Oct
6. Sat 19th Oct
7. Sat 26th Oct
Half Term – No RTS  – Sat 2nd Nov
8. Sat 9th Nov
9. Sat 16th Nov
10. Sat 23th Nov
11. Sat 30th Nov
12. Sat 7th Dec
Christmas Holidays

Let us keep you updated - LIKE us on Facebook www.facebook.com/ReadTheatreSchool

Follow us on Instagram @read_theatre_school