07920 748784

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Please notify us of absences in advance where possible.


RTS WINTER TERM 2019
1. Sat 12th Jan
2. Sat 19th Jan
3. Sat 26th Jan
4. Sat 2nd Feb
5. Sat 9th Feb
6. Sat 16th Feb
Half Term – No RTS – Sat 23rd Feb
7. Sat 2nd Mar
8. Sat 9th Mar
Sun 10th March – Her Majesty’s Theatre, London – Performance
9. Sat 16th Mar
10. Sat 23rd Mar
11. Sat 30th Mar
12. Sat 6th April
Easter Holidays NO RTS 13th April & 20th April

RTS SPRING TERM 2019
1. Tues 23rd / Thurs 25th / Sat 27th April
2. Tues 30th April / No classes Thurs 2nd May (Elections) / Sat 4th May
3. Tues 7th / Thurs 9th / Sat 11th May
4. Tues 14th / Thurs 16th No JUNIOR classes (Staff Training) Classes commence 6:15pm / Sat 18th May
5. Tues 21st / (No classes – Elections on Thurs 23rd / Sat 25th May
Half Term – No RTS – Sat 1st June
6. Tues 4th / Thurs 6th /  Sat 8 Jun
7. Tues 11th / Thurs 13th / Sat 15th Jun
8. Tues 18th / Thurs 20th / Sat 22nd Jun
9. Tues 25th / Thurs 27th / Sat 29th Jun SHOW Rehearsal DAY
Sun 30th June SHOW DAY – ‘The Hits & the Highlights’ – Arlington Arts Centre
10. Tues 2nd / Thurs 4th / Sat 6th July
11. Tues 9th / Thurs 11th / Sat 13th July
Summer Holidays 2019

RTS AUTUMN TERM 2019
1. Tues 10th / Thurs 12th / Sat 14th Sept
2. Tues 17th / Thurs 19th / Sat 21st Sept
3. Tues 24th / Thurs 26th / Sat 28th Sept
4. Tues 1st / Thurs 3rd / Sat 5th Oct
5. Tues 8th / Thurs 10th / Sat 12th Oct
6. Tues15th  / Thurs 17th / Sat 19th Oct
 
Half Term (Two Weeks) – No RTS  – Tues 22nd / Thurs 24th / Sat 26th Oct 
 / Tues 29th / Thurs 31st / Sat 2nd Nov
7. Tues 5th / Thurs 7th /  Sat 9th Nov
8. Tues 12th / Thurs 14th / Sat 16th Nov
9. Tues 19th / Thurs 21st / Sat 23rd Nov
10. Tues 26th / Thurs 28th / Sat 30th Nov – Final rehearsals for Thatcham Switching On of Christmas Lights Performance
Fri 6th December – Thatcham Switching On of Christmas Lights Performance – 4pm – 8pm
Christmas Holidays

Let us keep you updated – LIKE us on Facebook www.facebook.com/ReadTheatreSchool

Follow us on Instagram @read_theatre_school